Gig List

Sat 11th April – Facebook Live Stream for Isolation festival- Black frog presents…5pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Sat 1st May – Rosslyn Court, 730pm-830pm (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley) https://www.rosslyncourt.com/concerts

Sun 16th May – Blakes of Dover, Dover, 3-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Mon 24th May – Ain’t nothin but the blues bar, Soho, 9pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)
Thu 27th May – Ain’t nothin but the blues bar, Soho, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra)
Fri 28th May – Blakes of Dover, Dover, 9pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Fri 4th June – The Pheonix, Canterbury, 8-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sat 5th June – The Paper Mill, Sittingbourne, 2-30pm (Dave Ferra)
Tue 15th June – Ain’t nothin but the blues bar, Soho, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra and Al Clark)
Sun 20th June – Blakes of Dover, Dover, 7pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 26th June – The Dog House, Evegate, 6pm (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley)

Sun 4th July – Sandwich Folk and Ale Festival, 12pmĀ  (The Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra Allstars)
Tue 6th July – Bletchley Blues Club, Bletchley (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley)
Sat 17th July – The Waggon, Hale, 2pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Sun 22nd August – Blakes of Dover, 3-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)

Fri 3rd Sep – Blakes of Dover, Dover, 9pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 18th Sep – White Lion, Selling, 9pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Wed 22nd Sep – The Ship, Gillingham, 9pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Sunday 10th Oct – Blake’s of Dover, Dover, 7pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 16th Oct – The Nailbox, Folkestone 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Sun 7th Nov – Blakes of Dover, 3-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sat 13th Nov – Blakes of Dover, 9pm (Dave Ferra)