Gig List

Wed 6th Dec – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, Soho 6-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Fri 8th Dec – Blakes of Dover, Dover, 8pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sat 9th Dec – The Green Note, Camden, 8pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sun 10th Dec – The Dog House, Evegate, 1pm (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley tbc)
Wed 13th Dec – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, Soho 9pm (Dave Ferra Allstars)
Fri 15th Dec – The Dog House, Evegate, 7pm (Dave Ferra Solo)
Mon 18th Dec – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, Soho 6-30pm (Dave Ferra Solo)
Thu 22nd Dec – The Grapevine, Rye 8pm (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley)
Sat 23rd Dec – Le Pinardier, Deal, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 30th Dec – Barnaby’s Lounge, Hastings (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley)

2024
Wed 3 Jan – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, Soho 6-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Fri 5 Jan – The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 8-30pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Tue 9 Jan – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, Soho 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Fri 12 Jan – The Dog House, Evegate, 7pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Mon 15 Jan – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, Soho, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 19 Jan – The Retro Cafe, Fulham, 7-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 21 Jan – The Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs, 5pm (Dave Ferra, Nigel Feist and Katie Bradley)
Fri 26 Jan – Vinoteq, Dover, 8-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Fri 2 Feb – The Pheonix, Canterbury, 8-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 3 Feb – Orpington Folk Club, Liberal Club, Orpington 7-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 4 Feb – Blakes of Dover, 3-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Mon 5 Feb – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, Soho 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 9 Fab – The Waterfront, Whitstable, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 10 Feb – Le Pinardier, Deal, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Wed 14 Feb – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, Soho 6-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sat 17 Feb – Methodist Church, Broadstairs Blues Bash, 2pm (Dave Ferra / King Size Slim)
Sat 17 Feb – Red Lion, Hythe, 8-30pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sun 18 Feb – Heritage Micropub, Sheppey, 4pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Tue 20 Feb – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, Soho 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Fri 23 Feb – The Dog House, Evegate, 7pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 25 Feb – Kipps Alehouse, Folkestone, 3pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Fri 1 Mar – The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 8-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Fri 2 Mar – Le Pinardier, Deal, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 3 Mar – The Lighthouse, Walmer, Deal, 6pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Mon 4 Mar – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, Soho 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 8 Mar – Marigolds Blues Club, burnt Mill Snooker Club, Harlow 8pm (Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sun 10 Mar – The Crispin, Sandwich, 5pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 15 Mar – The Retro Cafe, Fulham, 7-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 16 Mar – The Green Note, Camden, 8pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Tue 19 Mar – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, Soho 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Fri 22 Mar – SS9 Music Club, Leigh on Sea, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sat 23 Mar – The Park Inn, Folkestone, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Tue 26 Mar – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, Soho 6-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)

Wed 3 Apr – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, Soho 6-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sat 6 Apr – The King William, MIford, Derby 9pm (Dave Ferra and Carla Burchell)
Sun 7 Apr – Smiths Tavern, Ashbourne, tbc (Dave Ferra and Carla Burchell)
Mon 8 Apr – The Flowerpot, Derby, 9pm (Dave Ferra and Carla Burchell)
Fri 12 Apr – Vinoteq, Dover, 8-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 13 Apr – Barleylands Blues Club, Essex, 2pm (Katie Bradley and the Dave Ferra Allstars)
Tue 16 Apr – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, Soho 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Fri 19 Apr – The Dog House, Evegate, 7pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 20 Apr – Le Pinardier, Deal, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Mon 22 Apr – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, Soho 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 26 Apr – The Tartar Frigate, Broadtsiars, 8-30pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sat 27 Apr – Lindfield Social Club, Sussex, 8-30pm (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley Allstars)
Sun 28 Apr – Blakes of Dover, 7pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Fri 3 May – The Retro Cafe, Fulham, 7-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 4 May – Le Pinardier, Deal, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 10 May – The Dog House, Evegate, 7pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 12 May – Blues at the Red, Red Lion, Stevenage, 8pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Sun 2 Jun – The Heritage Micropub, Sheppey, 4pm
Fri 7 Jun – The Tartar Frigate, Broadtsiars, 8-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sat 8 Jun – The Leas Bandstand, Folkestone, 3pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sun 9 Jun – Mind The Gap, Broadstairs, 3pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Fri 14 Jun – The Falstaff, Ramsgate, 7pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 15 Jun – All Saints Church, Woodchurch, 7pm (Porch Swing Blues)

Sat 6 July – Le Pinardier, Deal, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 7 July – The Dog House, Evegate, 1pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Fri 9 Aug – The Pheonix, Canterbury, 8-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 16 Aug – Blakes of Dover, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Tue 20 Aug – The Bletchley Blues Club, Bletchley Conservative club, 7pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Thu 22 Aug – Aberjazz, Fishguard (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley)

Fri 6 Sep – The Dog House, Evegate, 7pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 13 Sep – The Retro Cafe, Fulham, 7-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 14 Sep – Mind the Gap, Broadstairs, 3pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 20 Sep – The Tartar Frigate, Broadtsiars, 8-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Fri 27 Sep – The Pheonix, Canterbury, 8-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Fri 4 Oct – The Dog House, Evegate, 7pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 5 Oct – The Park Inn, Folkestone, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Fri 1 Nov – The Falstaff, Ramsgate, 7pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 8 Nov – Blakes of Dover, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 15 Nov – The Dog House, Evegate, 7pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 16 Nov – Mind The Gap, Broadstairs, 3pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Fri 22 Nov – The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 8-30pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sat 23 Nov – Mind the Gap, Broadstairs, 3pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 29 Nov – The Retro Cafe, Fulham, 7-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Fri 6 Dec – Blakes of Dover, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 7 Dec – The Park Inn, Folkestone, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Fri 13 Dec – The Dog House, Evegate, 7pm (Dave Ferra solo)