Gig List

Sun 2nd Feb – The Doghouse, Evegate, 3pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Wed 5th Feb – Bourne Music Club, The Appleyard, 8-30pm (Dave Ferra Supporting The Headhunters)
Fri 7th Feb – Eleto Blues Night, Folkestone, 7-30pm (West Weston support Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)
Sat 8th Feb – The Ain’t nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 9-30pm (Katie Bradley Band)
Sun 9th Feb – Westow House, Crystal Palace, 7pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Mon 10th Feb – Ain’t Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 16th Feb – The British Legion, Dymchurch, 2pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Tue 18th Feb – The Ain’t Nothin but the Blues Bar, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Thu 20th Feb – The Antelope, Tooting, 8pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)
Fri 21st Feb – The Dog House, Evegate, 8-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 22nd Feb – Blues Slide Guitar Workshop, Noon, Broadstairs Pavilion
Sat 22nd Feb – Broadstairs Blues Bash, Sea Lounge, 9pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra Band)
Sun 23rd Feb – Broadstairs Blues Bash, Mind The Gap, 7pm (Porch Swing Blues Duo)
Tue 25th Feb – The Five Bells, Brabourne, 7-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Thu 27th Feb – Snug Bar, High Wycombe, 8pm (The Dave Ferra Trio)
Sat 29th Feb – The King William, Milford, Derby, 9pm (Dave Ferra and Carla Burchell)

Sun 1st Mar – TBC, Derby (Dave Ferra and Carla Burchell)
Thu 5th Mar – The Antelope, Pheonix, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 6th Mar – The Phoenix, Canterbury, 8-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sat 7th Mar – Le Pinardier, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 8th Mar – The Ship, Folkestone, 3pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Fri 13th Mar – The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sat 14th Mar – The Green Note, Camden, 8pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Mon 16th Mar – Ain’t Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 22nd Mar – Blakes of Dover, 3-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Thu 26th Mar – Antelope, Tooting, 8pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)
Fri 27th Mar – Home Taproom, Folkestone (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley Band)
Sat 28th Mar – Smiths Tavern, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, 9pm (Dave Ferra and Carla Burchell)
Sun 29th Mar – The Paper Mill, Darley, 4pm (Dave Ferra and Carla Burchell)


Wed 1st Apr – The Woolpack Inn, Warehorne, 7pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Tue 14th Apr – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, London, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sat 18th Apr – The Ain’t nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 9-30pm (Katie Bradley Band)
Mon 27th Apr – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra Solo)

Fri 1st May – The Phoenix, Canterbury, 8-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sun 3rd May – Blues at the Barns, Burnham on Crouch, Essex, 3pm (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley)
Sun 3rd May – The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Thu 7th May – The Magnet, Broadstairs, 9pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sat 9th May – Le Pinardier, Deal, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 10th May – Sandwich 40s weekend, 2pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)
Sat 16th May – The Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, London, 9-30pm (The Katie Bradley Band)
Sun 17th May – The Market Inn, Faversham, 2pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars with Al Clark)
Fri 22nd May – The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 9pm (Porch Swing Blues Band)
Sat 23rd May – Dusty Roads Blues Festival, Tidaholm, Sweden (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)
Fri 29th May – The Rock Lodge, Whitstable, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sun 31st May – The Heritage micropub, Minster-on-Sea, Sheppey, 4pm (Porch Swing Blues)

Mon 1st June – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra Solo)
Fri 5th June – Blakes of Dover, 9pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Tue 9th June – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, London, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Fri 12th June – Louis Armstrong, Dover, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sat 13th June – Conyer Cruising Club, 4pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sun 14th June – The Oval, London, 7pm (The Katie Bradley Band)
Sat 20th June – Le Pinardier, Deal, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 28th June – The Grapevine, Rye, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Tue 30th June – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, London, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Thu 2nd July – The Radnor Arms, 7-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 3rd July – The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sat 11th July – Le Pinardier, Deal, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Mon 20th July – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra Solo)

Wed 12th Aug – Five Bells, Brabourne, 7-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 16th Aug- The Oval, London, 7pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Tue 18th Aug- Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, London, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Thu 20th Aug – The Duke William, Ickham, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 21st Aug – The Phoenix, Canterbury, 8-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sun 23rd Aug – The Mariners, Hythe, 8pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)
Sat 29th Aug – Aberjazz Festival, Fishguard, TBC (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 29th Aug – Aberjazz Festival, Slide guitar workshop, Fishguard, TBC
Sun 29th Aug – Aberjazz Festival, TBC, Fishguard, TBC (Dave Ferra solo)

Sat 5th Sep – The British Legion, Dymchurch, 8-30pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sun 6th Sep – Blakes of Dover, 3-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Wed 16th Sep – Blues with bottle, The Anchor, Sevenoaks, 8pm (Katie BRadley and Dave Ferra)
Sat 26th Sep – Blues Dance evening, TBC

Sun 4th Oct – The Ship, Folkestone, 3pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Fri 9th Oct – The Phoenix, Canterbury, 8-30pm (The Dave Ferra Trio)
Fri 16th Oct – Blakes of Dover, 9pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 18th Oct – The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 23rd Oct – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, London, 9pm (Katie Bradley Band)

Sat 7th Nov – The White Horse, Chilham, 9pm (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley
Thu 12th Nov – The Magnet, Broadstairs, 9pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Fri 20th Nov – The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sat 21st Nov – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, London, 9-30pm (Katie Bradley Band)

Sat 12th Dec – Eleto Chocolate Cafe, Folkestone, 8pm (Christmas Hootenany with Katie Bradley Band)
Sun 20th Dec – Blakes of Dover, 3-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)