Gig List

Tue 2nd July – Ain’t Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Fri 5th Juley – Eleto Cafe, Folkestone, 7pm (support for Rockin Johnny Burgin)
Sat 6th July – The Sandwich Folk and Ale Festival, 1pm Mainstage (Porch Swing Blues Band)
Mon 8th July – Ain’t Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Thu 11th July – Spooner’s Blues Club, The Alma, Deal, 8pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Fri 12th July – The Pheonix, Canterbury, 8-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sat 13th July – Dereham Blues Festival, Lou’s Juke Joint, 6-45pm (Dave Ferra)
Sun 14th July – The Lighthouse, Deal, 5pm (Porch Swing Blues Band)
Sun 14th July – The Three Mariners, Hythe, 8-30pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)
Fri 19th July – Harbour Garden Cafe, 7pm (Nigel Feist and Dave Ferra Band)
Sat 20th July – The Poacher and Partidge, Tudeley, 2pm (Nigel Feist and Dave Ferra Band)
Sat 20th July – The Green Note, Camden, 8pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sun 21st July – Upton Blues Festival, The Memorial Hall, 4-45pm (Katie Bradley with Dave Ferra)
Sun 21st July – Upton Blues Festival, The Rugby Club, 5-45pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Fri 9th August – Loungers, Broadstairs , 10pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 10th August – Broadstairs Folk week, The Magnet, 1-2pm (Porch Swing Blues Duo)
Sat 10th August – Broadstairs Folk week, The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 8pm (Porch Swing Blues Band)
Sun 11th August – Broadstairs Folk week, The Prince Albert, 1-2pm (Porch Swing Blues Duo)
Sun 11th August – Loungers Broadstairs, 5pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Mon 12th August – Broadstairs Folk week, Sinatras, 8pm (Carla Burchell and Dave Ferra)
Tue 13th August – Ain’t Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Thu 15th August – Broadstairs Folk week, The Wrotham Arms, 1-3pm (Carla Burchell and Dave Ferra)
Thu 15th August – Broadstairs Folk Week, The Bandstand, 6 to 8-30pm (Porch Swing Blues Band)
Thu 15th August – The Chapel, Broadstairs, 9pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)
Fri 16th August – Blakes, Dover, 9pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Thu 22nd August – Printers Playhouse, Eastbourne, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 23rd August – Blues at the Bay, Cleveland Arms, Yarm (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley)
Sat 24th August – The Great British Rhythm and Blues Festival, Little Theatre, Colne, 7pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)
Sun 25th August – The Great British Rhythm and Blues Festival, Little Theatre, Colne, 7pm (Dave Ferra)
Tue 27th August – The Toad Rock Retreat, Tunbridge Wells, 7pm (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley Allstars)
Wed 28th August – The Woolpack, Warehorne, Kent, 7-30pm (Dave Ferra)
Sat 31st August – The Rock Lodge, Whitstable, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Sun 1st Sep – The United Brethren, Chelmsford, 4pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Fri 6th Sep – The Rock Lodge, Whitstable, 9pm, (The Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra Band)
Sat 7th Sep – The Bell , Bearsted Nr Maidstone, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sun 8th Sep – The Mermaids Locker, Sandwich, 7pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)
Mon 9th Sep – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Thu 12th Sep – The Snug Bar, High Wycombe, 8pm (The Dave Ferra Trio)
Fri 13th Sep – Marigolds Blues Club, Harlow Cricket Club, Harlow, 8pm (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley Allstars)
Sat 14th Sep – Blakes, Dover, 9pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 21st Sep – Americana Festival, Woking, 7pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)
Sun 22nd Sep – The Fez, Margate, 3-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Wed 25th Sep – Ain’t Nothin But the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Fri 27th Sep – Mayfly, Hawkhinge, 9pm (Porch Swing Blues Band)
Sat 28th Sep – The Nailbox, Folkestone, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sun 29th Sep – The Oval, 9pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra Band)

Fri 4th Oct – The Louis Armstrong, Dover, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Wed 9th Oct – Ain’t Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sat 12th Oct – Le Pinardier, Deal, 7pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 13th Oct – The Ship, Folkestone, 3pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Mon 14th Oct – Ain’t Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Tue 15th Oct – The Five Bells, Braebourne, 7-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 19th Oct – Blakes of Dover, Dover, 9pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 26th Oct – The Railway Club, Folkestone, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Tue 29th Oct – Ain’t Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)

Sun 3rd Nov – Blakes of Dover, 3-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Mon 4th Nov – Ain’t Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Thu 7th Nov – Fez, Margate, 8pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sat 9th Nov – The United Brethren, Chelmsford, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sun 10th Nov – The Mermaid, Sandwich, 7pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sat 16th Nov – The Lighthouse, Deal, 8-30pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sat 30th Nov – Le Pinardier, Deal, 7pm (Dave Ferra solo)