Gig List

Sun 3rd Nov – Blakes of Dover, 3-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Mon 4th Nov – Ain’t Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Thu 7th Nov – Fez, Margate, 8pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Fri 8th Nov – The Home Taproom, Folkestone, 8-30pm (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley)
Sat 9th Nov – The United Brethren, Chelmsford, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sun 10th Nov – The Mermaid, Sandwich, 7pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Tue 12th Nov – Ain’t Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Thu 21st Nov – The Snug Bar, High Wycombe, 8pm (The Dave Ferra Trio)
Wed 27th Nov – Ain’t Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sat 30th Nov – Le Pinardier, Deal, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Fri 6th Dec – The Louis Armstrong, Dover, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sat 7th Dec – Blues Extravaganza, The Bank Arts Centre, Eye, 7pm (www.thebankeye.org)
Sun 8th Dec– The Lighthouse, Deal, 5pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Mon 9th Dec – Ain’t Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 13th Dec – Woodlands Blues Club, Support for Catfish, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 14th Dec – Eleto, Folkestone, 8pm (Katie Bradley and Guests) £10
Sun 15th Dec – The Priory, Dover, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Mon 16th Dec – Minster Music Mondays, Minster WMC, 8pm (Porch Swing Blues Band)
Fri 20th Dec – The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Tue 24th Dec – The Hop and Huffkin, Sandwich, 7-9pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 27th Dec – The Ritzy, Brixton, Blues Dancing, 9pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra Band)
Tue 31st Dec – The Folkestone Sailing Club, Folksetone, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Mon 4th Jan – Midwinter Festival, Coach and Horses, Worth, Afternoon (Porch Swing Blues at 6pm)
Sun 5th Jan – The Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs, 4-6pm (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley)
Sun 5th Jan – The Three Mariners, Hythe, 8-10pm (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley)
Thu 9th Jan – The Globe Inn, Rye, 7-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 10th Jan – The Lighthouse, Deal, 8-30pm (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra Band)
Sat 11th Jan – Blues at Barleylands, Basildon, 2pm (Katue Bradley and Dave Ferra Band)
Mon 13th Jan – Ain’t Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 17th Jan – The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 9pm (Porch Swing Blues Band)
Fri 24th Jan – The Market Inn, Faversham, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars with Al Clark)
Sun 26th Jan – The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 31st Jan – Blakes of Dover, 9pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Sat 8th Feb – The Ain’t nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 9-30pm (Katie Bradley Band)
Mon 10th Feb – Ain’t Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 16th Feb – The British Legion, Dymchurch, 2pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Tue 18th Feb – The Ain’t Nothin but the Blues Bar, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Tue 25th Feb – The Five Bells, Brabourne, 7-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sat 29th Feb – Le Pinardier, Deal, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Fri 13th Mar – The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sat 14th Mar – The Green Note, Camden, 8pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Mon 16th Mar – Ain’t Nothin but the Blues Bar, London, 6-30pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 22nd Mar – Blake of Dover, 3-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)

Sun 3rd May – Blues at the Barns, Burnham on Crouch, Essex, 3pm (Dave Ferra and Katie Bradley)
Sun 3rd May – The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Thu 7th May – The Magnet, Broadstairs, 9pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sat 9th May – Le Pinardier, Deal, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Sun 10th May – Sandwich 40s weekend, time TBC (Katie Bradley and Dave Ferra)
Sun 17th May – The Market Inn, Faversham, 2pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars with Al Clark)
Fri 22nd May – The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 9pm (porch Swing Blues Band)
Fri 29th May – The Rock Lodge, Whitstable, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)

Fri 5th June – Blakes of Dover, 9pm (Dave Ferra solo)
Fri 3rd July – The Tartar Frigate, Broadstairs, 9pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sat 11th July – Le Pinardier, Deal, 8pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Sat 5th Sep – The British Legion, Dymchurch, 8-30pm (The Dave Ferra Allstars)
Sun 6th Sep – Blakes of Dover, 3-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)
Sat 26th Sep – Blues Dance evening, TBC

Fri 14th Oct – Blakes of Dover, 9pm (Dave Ferra solo)

Thu 12th Nov – The Magnet, Broadstairs, 9pm (Porch Swing Blues)

Sun 20th Dec – Blakes of Dover, 3-30pm (Porch Swing Blues)